Dr Andy Brooks MB BS, BSc,                          MRCS, DCH, MRCGP
Chief Officer & Park Road Surgery

Andrew Lloyd                                         Lay Chair

Rob Morgan BA (Hons) ACA
Interim Managing Director

Nicola Airey
Director of Planning & Delivery


Dr John Fraser MBBS, MRCGP, DOM, MSc
Medical Director, Caldicott Guardian & Gordon Road Surgery, Camberley


Tony Fitzgerald
Lay Member for Governance

Edmund Cartwright
Director of Quality & Nursing (Interim)

Dr Amanda Wellesley MB ChB, DA, FRCS, Dip Sp Med, FRCEM
Secondary Care Consultant

Caroline Warner
Lay Person (Public Participation and Engagement)

Dr Maria Birtchnell
Bartlett Group Practice - Frimley Green

Dr Sam Ward
Park Road and Old Dean Surgeries, Camberley

Dr Jayesh Patel
Bartlett Group Practice - Ash Vale


Dr Terry Johnson MB, ChB, MRCGP, DCH, FP Cert, DRCOG
Park House Surgery, Bagshot

Dr Gail Milligan MB, ChB, MRCGP, DFFP, DRCOG, DCH
Camberley Health Centre